Policies/Ordinances Road Information

Township Board Members

***NOTE - The Town Hall has no set business hours. The phone is monitored, but not on a daily basis. You are welcome to leave a voice message on the Town Hall phone, or contact the Clerk or other elected Board members, using the information listed below.
Chair - Corrie Silverberg 612-308-4235
Big Lake Fire Department and Alt. Town representative to Sherburne County Planning Commission
Vice-Chair - Bryan Adams 612-670-8762
  Road Committee & Town representative to Sherburne County Planning Commission
Supervisor - Paul Ellinger 763-262-0032
Finance Committee & Town representative to Zimmerman Fire Department
Supervisor - Bob Hassett 763-263-8840
Finance Committee & BLFD representative
Supervisor - Eric Peterson 612-812-6935
Road Authority

Clerk- Brenda Kimberly-Maas  763-263-8111 Day  763-263-0266 Evening
Treasurer- Gary Goldsmith 612-810-3017
Deputy Treasurer- Laura Jones 612-669-0583

This web site is intended as information for residents of Orrock Township and other interested parties. Neither Orrock Township, the elected officers nor agents of the Township warrant the accuracy or timeliness of any information provided. Information may be updated or changed at any time without notice and, we are not responsible for information contained in third party hyperlinks.